Retreats / Conferences

Throughout the year, Valor and our ministry partners have retreats and conferences all over the world.  Click on a marker to see what’s going on near you!

WEEKEND TO REMEMBER

Multiple Dates and Locations

POC:
Mike Montgomery – 540.382.8463, Mike.Montgomery@cru.org

More Information and Find Locations: WeekendToRemember.com/Military

Click HERE to Register (Use our registration link, not the one on the site above, so we can ensure you get the correct registration rate and possibly hook up with other cadets)

Virginia Valor/Navigators Winter Getaway

31 January – 2 February, 2020
Camp Alta Mons – 2842 Crockett Springs Rd., Shawsville, VA 24162

POC:
Don Hines, Valor – 757-354-9609, don.hines@cru.org
Kyle Hooper, Navigators – 434-806-4852, kyle.hooper@navigators.org

Topic: TBD
Speaker: Chris Harding, Naval Academy Graduate and former Navy fighter pilot
Cost: $65
REGISTER HERE

Southwest Valor/OCF Retreat

07-11 March, 2020

Paradise Canyon, Medina, TX

POC:
Bryce Thomasson – 817-773-5182, bryce.thomasson@gmail.com

Shane Cannon- 940-595-0406, shane.cannon@cru.org

Topic: Integrating Military Life and Faith
Speaker: Multiple

REGISTER HERE (Closes 5 March)

Southeast Navigator/Valor/OCF Retreat: “IMPACT 2020”

13-15 March, 2020

Camp Keystone and Conference Center

POC:
Roy Garren – 352-219-7272, roygarren@gmail.com

Topic: The Lord’s Call on My Life
Speaker: TBD

Pacific Northwest Valor / OCF Retreat
03-05 April 2020
Seattle Area – Exact Locations TBA
POC:
Christian Rainbolt, Valor – 970-988-5440, christian.rainbolt@cru.org
Larry Simpson, OCF – ocfoutreach@comcast.net

Topic – TBD
Speaker – TBD

Valor/OCF/Navigator’s Retreat

White Sulphur Springs Conference & Retreat Center

31 January – 2 February 2020

POC: Greg Lane – ROTC@ocfusa.org, 931-217-0024

Topic: TBD
Speaker: TBD

Midwest All-Service ROTC Retreat

Pine Lake Camps

14-16 February, 2020

POC:
Bob Holthouse-
320-444-5631, bob.holthouse@cru.org

Topic: Nehemiah – Mission Readiness
Speaker: CH (COL) John Morris

Front Range OCF/Valor Retreat

14-16 February, 2020

POC:
Tom Falconer, Lt Col, USAF (Ret.)
719-661-2442, tbirdUSL75@gmail.com

 

Topic: TBD
Speaker: TBD

Northeast OCF/Navigators/Valor Retreat

7-9 February, 2020
Toah Nipi Retreat CenterPOCs –
Collin Wooten – 254-247-6633, usma@ocfusa.org
Amy Wooten – 254-458-0888, amy.wooten@ocfusa.org

Topic: Spiritual Transformation
Speaker: TBD

Anchorage, Alaska Summer Mission

Jersey Shore Summer Mission
  • Location: Seaside Heights, New Jersey
  • Term: May 22, 2020 – Aug 3, 2020
  • Ministry Focus: Beach/Resort community (including co-workers)
  • Cost: $3490
  • Length: 10 weeks
  • Can a student get a job? Yes

  • Join us for 10 weeks of investing in how God is working!  You’ll get to see Him work in your life as well as in the lives of your co-workers and people on the Jersey Shore. It will be a summer filled with ministry and personal development, sharing your faith with others, growing deeper in Christian community, and lots of fun! There will also be opportunities to potentially take part in ministry on surrounding military bases and West Point. Join us for an incredible summer.

    Team Leader: Danielle DeMorett

  • Team Leader: Lucas Roorda

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

New Valor Resource :: Mission Readiness

Enter your keyword