Retreats / Conferences

Throughout the year, Valor and our ministry partners have retreats and conferences all over the world.  Click on a marker to see what’s going on near you!

Virginia Valor/Navigators Retreat

Christiansburg, VA – Exact Location TBD
31 January – 2 February, 2020

POC:
Don Hines, Valor – 757-354-9609, don.hines@cru.org
Kyle Hooper, Navigators – 434-806-4852, kyle.hooper@navigators.org

Topic: TBS
Speaker: TBD

Galveston, TX Area OCF Retreat

06-08 September 2019
Texas A&M Galveston

POCs-
Alicia Smith – intrepidadvice@gmail.com
Kristi Chiaravallotti – jrchevy@verison.net

Topic- What are the resources you need to be a Christian in a secular world?
Speaker – TBD

Pacific Northwest Valor / OCF Retreat
03-05 April 2020
Seattle Area – Exact Locations TBA
POC:
Christian Rainbolt, Valor – 970-988-5440, christian.rainbolt@cru.org
Larry Simpson, OCF – ocfoutreach@comcast.net

Topic – TBD
Speaker – TBD

Valor/OCF/Navigator’s Retreat

White Sulphur Springs Conference & Retreat Center

31 January – 2 February 2020

POC: Greg Lane –
ROTC@ocfusa.org, 931-217-0024

Topic: TBD
Speaker: TBD

Northeast OCF/Navigators/Valor Retreat

7-9 February, 2020
Toah Nipi Retreat CenterPOCs –
Collin Wooten – 254-247-6633, usma@ocfusa.org
Amy Wooten – 254-458-0888, amy.wooten@ocfusa.org

Topic: Spiritual Transformation
Speaker: TBD

Midwest All-Service ROTC Retreat
Pine Lake Camps

14-16 February, 2020

POC:
Bob Holthouse-
320-444-5631, bob.holthouse@cru.org

Topic: TBD
Speaker: CH (COL) John Morris

Front Range OCF/Valor Retreat
14-16 February, 2020
POC:
Tom Falconer, Lt Col, USAF (Ret.)
719-661-2442, tbirdUSL75@gmail.com

 

Topic: TBD
Speaker: TBD

Southwest Valor/OCF Retreat
Paradise Canyon Retreat Center

7-11 March, 2020

POC:
Shane Cannon- 940-595-0406, shane.cannon@cru.org

Topic: TBD
Speakers: TBD

Southeast Navigator/Valor/OCF Retreat: “IMPACT 2020”
13-15 March, 2020

Camp Keystone and Conference Center

POC:
Roy Garren – 352-219-7272, roygarren@gmail.com

Topic: The Lord’s call on my life!
Speaker: TBD

USAFA Fall Retreats
Fall Retreat
18-20 October, 2019
DETAILS TBDUSAFA Winter Retreat
17-20 January, 2020
Spring Canyon, CO
DETAILS TBDPOC- Rob Enos, rob.enos@cru.org

The Citadel/Low Country Fall Retreat
20-22 September, 2019

Bay Watch Resort & Conference Center

POC- Amy Forgay, amy.forgay@cru.org

USNA Fall Retreat
October 12-14, 2019

Summit Lake Camp

POC: Kyle Sponaugle, kyle.sponaugle@cru.org

Registration – Click here

Enter your keyword